## M. S. Bidve Engineering College, Latur. Academic Year 2021-22 List of the faculty members authenticated by the Head of HEI

Education

	S Bidve Englishme of the full time teacher	Designation	Name of the department		
1	Prof. Dharne Basavraj Vishwanthappa	Principal	Mechanical		
2	Prof. Halhalli Suresh Renukadas	Associate Professor	Electronics		
3	Prof. Khatod Narendra Bhagwandas	Associate Professor	Mechanical		
4	Prof. Tamboli Abdulgani Karimsab	Associate Professor	Electronics		
5	Prof. Bale Virbhadra Shankarrao	Associate Professor	Electronics		
6	Prof. Biradar Dharmaraj Vaijnath	Associate Professor	Information Technology		
7	Prof. Upase Kashinath Sanmukhappa	Associate Professor	Civil		
8	Prof. Mantri Sanjay Gulabchand	Associate Professor	Mechanical		
9	Prof. Patwari Vilas Gurunath	Associate Professor	Civil		
10	Prof. Solapurkar Uday Balasaheb	Assistant Professor	Electronics		
11	Prof. Pathan Naserkhan Jaffarkhan	Assistant Professor	Computer		
12	Prof. Mantri Lata Rajgopal	Associate Professor	Electrical		
13	Prof. Tandle Shrikant Ramrao	Associate Professor	Computer		
14	Prof. Shah Vipul Kanaiyalal	Associate Professor	Electronics		
15	Prof. Choudhari Somprakash Ganpat	Associate Professor	Mathematics		
16	Prof. Killarikar Sharda Shivappa	Associate Professor	Electronics		
17	Prof. Deshpande Swati Gunderao	Assistant Professor	Civil		
18	Prof. Kasbe Venkat Govindrao	Assistant Professor	Mechanical		
19	Prof. Swami Mahesh Chandrashekhar	Assistant Professor	Mechanical		
20	Prof. Pattnayak Chinmay Artaballav	Assistant Professor	Electrical		
21	Prof. Sagare Rajeshkumar Maharudrappa	Assistant Professor	Mechanical		
22	Prof. Pedde Avinash Nagnathappa	Assistant Professor	Mechanical		
23	Prof. Dharashive Nandkishor Gurunath	Assistant Professor	Computer		
24	Prof. Shete Gunderao Nagnathappa	Assistant Professor	Civil		
25	Prof. Bembalkar Santosh Mahadevappa	Assistant Professor	Mechanical		
26	Prof. Hatte Jyoti Subhash	Assistant Professor	Electronics		
27	Prof. Biradar Ashwini Vishwanthrao	Assistant Professor	Information Technology		
28	Prof. Kamble Nagaraj Pralhad	Assistant Professor	Information Technology		
29	Prof. Mudda Shivleela Sharanappa	Assistant Professor	Electronics		
30	Prof. Shetkar Swati Shankar	Assistant Professor	Electronics		
31	Prof. Swami Shivputra Guruling	Assistant Professor	Computer		
32	Prof. Shabade Ganesh Channappa	Assistant Professor	Mathematics		
33	Prof. Patil Onkar Mahadev	Assistant Professor	Information Technology		
34	Prof. Kauthale Subhangi Manohar	Assistant Professor	Information Technology		
35	Prof. Hamane Ajaykumar Arunrao	Assistant Professor	Civil		
36	Prof. Halgare Nanasaheb Mahadev	Assistant Professor	Information Technology		
37	Prof. Bhogde Anup Chandrashekhar	Assistant Professor	Electrical		

38	Prof. Rajput Ratansingh Pratapsing	Assistant Professor	Civil
39	Prof. Shete Santosh Vijaykumar	Assistant Professor	Communication Skill
40	Prof. Maka Ashwini Rameshrao	Assistant Professor	Mathematics
41	Prof. Samshette Sagar Manmathappa	Assistant Professor	Mechanical
42	Prof. Khanapure Ravishankar Prabhuappa	Assistant Professor	Electronics
43	Prof. Shaikh Ayazoddin Nizamoddin	Assistant Professor	Civil
44	Prof. Vyahare Rahul Suryakant	Assistant Professor	Electrical
45	Prof. Kokare Deepak Kisanrao	Assistant Professor	Physics
46	Prof. Gujar Shubhangi Subhash	Assistant Professor	Computer
47	Prof. Shah Hemali Pranav	Assistant Professor	Computer
48	Prof. Choure Kulbhusan Abasaheb	Assistant Professor	Information Technology
49	Prof. Shinde Sarika Dattatrya	Assistant Professor	Chemistry
50	Prof. Pate Pawan Venkatrao	Assistant Professor	Electrical
51	Prof. Bedarkar Kailas Shivharappa	Assistant Professor	Electrical
52	Prof. Kokane Pankaj Jyotiram	Assistant Professor	Computer
53	Prof. Kariappa Manorama Shivkumar	Assistant Professor	Civil
54	Prof. Bidve Manisha Prakash	Assistant Professor	Computer
55	Prof. Late Rohini Baswaraj	Assistant Professor	Computer
56	Prof. Mitkari Mohit Manmath	Assistant Professor	Electrical
57	Prof. Gir Nitin Ratan	Assistant Professor	Mechanical
58	Prof. Wale Shubham Virbhadra	Assistant Professor	Civil
59	Prof. Garte Santosh Sangappa	Assistant Professor	Mechanical
60	Prof. Kadam Abhijeet Ashok	Assistant Professor	Computer
61	Prof. Yelapure Shital Satish	Assistant Professor	Computer
62	Prof. Faske Vishwanath Suryakant	Assistant Professor	Mechanical
63	Prof. Farah Anjum Ayazoddin Hirapure	Assistant Professor	Civil
64	Prof. Sirse Sweta Kiranrao	Assistant Professor	Computer
65	Prof. Utage Saurabh Subhash	Assistant Professor	Civil



Bounne

PRINCIPAL wi.S. Bidve Engineering College. Latur.