M. S. Bidve Engineering College, Latur. Academic Year 2019-20 st ist of the faculty members authenticated by the Head of HEI

Education

LATUR

41353

ŝ

Sr.	Biove Excellent of the full time teacher	Designation	Name of the department
No.		Drincipal	Mechanical
	Prof. Dharne Basavraj Vishwanthappa * Prof. Halhalli Suresh Renukadas	Principal	
2		Associate Professor	Electronics
3	Prof. R. Rajendra Prasad Revappa N	Associate Professor	Civil
4	Prof. Khichadi Balachandra Gurusiddappa	Associate Professor	Civil
5	Prof. Khatod Narendra Bhagwandas	Associate Professor	Mechanical
6	Prof. Tamboli Abdulgani Karimsab	Associate Professor	Electronics
7	Prof. Bale Virbhadra Shankarrao	Associate Professor	Electronics
8	Prof. Biradar Dharmaraj Vaijnath	Associate Professor	Information Technology
9	Prof. Upase Kashinath Sanmukhappa	Associate Professor	Civil
10	Prof. Mantri Sanjay Gulabchand	Associate Professor	Mechanical
11	Prof. Patwari Vilas Gurunath	Associate Professor	Civil
12	Prof. Solapurkar Uday Balasaheb	Assistant Professor	Electronics
13	Prof. Pathan Naserkhan Jaffarkhan	Assistant Professor	Computer
14	Prof. Mantri Lata Rajgopal	Associate Professor	Electrical
15	Prof. Tandle Shrikant Ramrao	Associate Professor	Computer
16	Prof. Shah Vipul Kanaiyalal	Associate Professor	Electronics
17	Prof. Choudhari Somprakash Ganpat	Associate Professor	Mathematics
18	Prof. Killarikar Sharda Shivappa	Associate Professor	Electronics
19	Prof. Ankulge Umakant Annarao	Associate Professor	Mechanical
20	Prof. Deshpande Swati Gunderao	Assistant Professor	Civil
21	Prof. Kasbe Venkat Govindrao	Assistant Professor	Mechanical
22	Prof. Swami Mahesh Chandrashekhar	Assistant Professor	Mechanical
23	Prof. Pattnayak Chinmay Artaballav	Assistant Professor	Electrical
24	Prof. Sagare Rajeshkumar Maharudrappa	Assistant Professor	Mechanical
25	Prof. Pedde Avinash Nagnathappa	Assistant Professor	Mechanical
26	Prof. Dharashive Nandkishor Gurunath	Assistant Professor	Computer
27	Prof. Shete Gunderao Nagnathappa	Assistant Professor	Civil
28	Prof. Bembalkar Santosh Mahadevappa	Assistant Professor	Mechanical
29	Prof. Hatte Jyoti Subhash	Assistant Professor	Electronics
30	Prof. Biradar Ashwini Vishwanthrao	Assistant Professor	Information Technology
31	Prof. Kamble Nagaraj Pralhad	Assistant Professor	Information Technology
32	Prof. Mudda Shivleela Sharanappa	Assistant Professor	Electronics
33	Prof. Shetkar Swati Shankar	Assistant Professor	Electronics
34	Prof. Swami Shivputra Guruling	Assistant Professor	Computer
35	Prof. Shabade Ganesh Channappa	Assistant Professor	Mathematics

36	Prof. Patil Onkar Mahadev	Assistant Professor	Information Technology
37	Prof. Kauthale Subhangi Manohar	Assistant Professor	Information Technology
38	Prof. Hamane Ajaykumar Arunrao	Assistant Professor	Civil
39	Prof. Halgare Nanasaheb Mahadev	Assistant Professor	Information Technology
40	Prof. Bhogde Anup Chandrashekhar	Assistant Professor	Electrical
41	Prof. Rajput Ratansingh Pratapsing	Assistant Professor	Civil
42	Prof. Shete Santosh Vijaykumar	Assistant Professor	Communication Skill
43	Prof. Maka Ashwini Rameshrao	Assistant Professor	Mathematics
44	Prof. Samshette Sagar Manmathappa	Assistant Professor	Mechanical
45	Prof. Khanapure Ravishankar Prabhuappa	Assistant Professor	Electronics
46	Prof. Shaikh Ayazoddin Nizamoddin	Assistant Professor	Civil
47	Prof. Vyahare Rahul Suryakant	Assistant Professor	Electrical
48	Prof. Kokare Deepak Kisanrao	Assistant Professor	Physics
49	Prof. Gujar Shubhangi Subhash	Assistant Professor	Computer
50	Prof. Shah Hemali Pranav	Assistant Professor	Computer
51	Prof. Choure Kulbhusan Abasaheb	Assistant Professor	Information Technology
52	Prof. Shinde Sarika Dattatrya	Assistant Professor	Chemistry
53	Prof. Pate Pawan Venkatrao	Assistant Professor	Electrical
54	Prof. Birajdar Pornima Manmath	Assistant Professor	Computer
55	Prof. Bedarkar Kailas Shivharappa	Assistant Professor	Electrical
56	Prof. Kokane Pankaj Jyotiram	Assistant Professor	Computer
57	Prof. Kariappa Manorama Shivkumar	Assistant Professor	Civil
58	Prof. Bidve Manisha Prakash	Assistant Professor	Computer
59	Prof. Late Rohini Baswaraj	Assistant Professor	Computer
60	Prof. Mitkari Mohit Manmath	Assistant Professor	Electrical
61	Prof. Gir Nitin Ratan	Assistant Professor	Mechanical
62	Prof. Sawant Sukanya Sanjay	Assistant Professor	Civil
63	Prof. Nagapure Narendra Umakant	Assistant Professor	Mechanical
64	Prof. Gulmire Suchita Mahadev	Assistant Professor	Civil
65	Prof. Patil Vaishnavi Pradip	Assistant Professor	Electrical
66	Prof. Garte Santosh Sangappa	Assistant Professor	Mechanical
67	Prof. Kadam Abhijeet Ashok	Assistant Professor	Computer
68	Prof. Yelapure Shital Satish	Assistant Professor	Computer
69	Prof. Faske Vishwanath Suryakant	Assistant Professor	Mechanical



BJanne

PRINCIPAL M.S. Bidve Engineering College Latur.